Jump to content
Status Updates

felahi

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 28th / 1271

felahi monthly rankings

felahi has been ranked in 6 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 25th (595 points)

felahi Club Poker tournaments results

felahi has performed 26 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are felahi's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 1,149
(99 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 31 / 1,333
(67 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday March 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 79 / 1,906
(61 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 17, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 41 / 1,206
(45 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 63 / 1,504
(45 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday October 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 23 / 884
(43 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday March 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 81 / 1,574
(39 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 46 / 1,237
(38 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday October 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 76 / 1,329
(34 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 62 / 1,137
(25 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 284
(17 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 1, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 7 / 298
(15 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday October 13, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 59 / 778
(15 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday September 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 117 / 1,134
(10 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 3, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 35 / 471
(8 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 79 / 827
(7 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 17, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 50 / 669
(7 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday November 3, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 132 / 1,131
(6 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday February 20, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 120 / 1,073
(3 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 3, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 94 / 911
(3 points)

felahi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are felahi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com felahi

Français
Back to top
×