Jump to content
Status Updates

Ivan

Clubber
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
2
.com
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com) 2 times
20 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com) 2 times
.com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
1 victory(ies) of a Club Poker monthly rankings .com
November 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 8th / 1226

Ivan monthly rankings

Ivan has been ranked in 9 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 22nd $276(72 points)
2016 8th $188(1,251 points)

Ivan Club Poker tournaments results

Ivan has performed 42 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $463.18.

Here are Ivan's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday May 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 1,490
(131 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday February 25, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 / 1,298 King of Badugi
(130 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 8 / 1,504
(113 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 2 / 903 Queen of Razz
(80 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 10, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 14 / 1,253
(79 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 10 / 1,042
(72 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 16 / 1,185
(69 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 721 Jack of Razz
(60 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 23, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 35 / 1,289
(57 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 36 / 1,202
(54 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 24, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 18 / 925
(48 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 17 / 810
(43 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 31 / 1,094
(42 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 11 / 694
(42 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 36 / 1,100
(38 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 69 / 1,249
(36 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 6, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 77 / 1,260
(32 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 152 / 1,714
(21 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $187 / 31 $69.20
(19 points)
Big Poker League
on PokerStars
Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 7:04 pm $2.20 $187 / 31 $69.20
(19 points)

Ivan's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Ivan's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
888 Poker.com LIONKING_KG
Full Tilt Poker.com LION_KG
PokerStars.com LIONKING_KG
Unibet Poker.com lionking034

Français
Back to top
×