Jump to content
Status Updates

vex-money59

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 52nd / 1271

vex-money59 monthly rankings

vex-money59 has been ranked in 6 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 47th (341 points)

vex-money59 Club Poker tournaments results

vex-money59 has performed 13 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday July 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 58 / 980
(20 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday June 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 172 / 1,331
(4 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 62 / 721
(11 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday April 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 32 / 928
(38 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 92 / 1,094
(7 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 115 / 1,249
(17 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 57 / 818
(18 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 104 / 903
(5 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday March 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 36 / 866
(27 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 9, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 43 / 1,298
(50 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 38 / 637
(15 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 15, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 45 / 699
(14 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday February 12, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 / 1,150 King of HORSE
(115 points)

vex-money59's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are vex-money59's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname vex-money59's review
Full Tilt Poker.com vex-money
PokerStars.com vex-money59
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 8:17 pm

Français
Back to top
×