Jump to content
Status Updates

Kam´s 1978

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 88th / 1271

Kam´s 1978 monthly rankings

Kam´s 1978 has been ranked in 3 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 74th (195 points)

Kam´s 1978 Club Poker tournaments results

Kam´s 1978 has performed 11 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 86 / 810
(6 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 86 / 1,153
(11 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 35 / 1,249
(59 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday April 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 107 / 1,100
(4 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday April 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 206 / 1,448
(3 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday March 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 60 / 973
(19 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 39 / 827
(24 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday March 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 139 / 1,906
(28 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 53 / 1,096
(30 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 14, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 51 / 653
(9 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday February 19, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 129 / 1,068
(2 points)

Kam´s 1978's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Kam´s 1978's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com Zzzkamszzz

Français
Back to top
×