Jump to content
Status Updates

karxarinis

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
October 2021 .com rankings: unranked
2021 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 38th / 1271

karxarinis monthly rankings

karxarinis has been ranked in 4 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2016 37th (504 points)

karxarinis Club Poker tournaments results

karxarinis has performed 14 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 145 / 1,500
(16 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 49 / 1,185
(35 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 31 / 809
(31 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 128 / 1,302
(13 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday May 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 164 / 1,490
(11 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday April 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 10 / 903
(60 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 57 / 1,504
(50 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday March 1, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 28 / 1,219
(58 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday February 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 107 / 1,133
(7 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday February 26, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 3 / 1,073 Jack of HORSE
(91 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 23, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 27 / 1,289
(66 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday February 20, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 74 / 1,073
(16 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday February 17, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 43 / 1,206
(44 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday February 16, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 140 / 1,312
(6 points)

karxarinis's online poker tournaments results

Here are karxarinis's 2 best performances in online poker tournaments, for a $44.84 winnings total.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Sunday Storm
on PokerStars
Sunday April 17, 2016 at 5:30 pm $11 $1,228,530 4466 / 122,853 $37.10
The Hot 4.40
on PokerStars
Friday April 15, 2016 at 11:30 am $4.40 $11,752 258 / 2,938 $7.74



Check out the best online performances of Club Poker members.

karxarinis's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are karxarinis's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
PokerStars.com karxarinis

Français
Back to top
×