Jump to content
Status Updates

Gabriella Sepsi

Clubber
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Club Poker rankings .com
.com
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
1 victory(ies) of a 100 players Club Poker tournament (.com)
.com
50 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
50 ITM in Club Poker tournaments (.com)
December 2019 .com rankings: unranked
2019 .com rankings: unranked
Hall of Fame .com: 4th / 1227

Gabriella Sepsi monthly rankings

Gabriella Sepsi has been ranked in 12 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Year Rank Earnings
2017 13th (98 points)
2016 4th (1,505 points)

Gabriella Sepsi Club Poker tournaments results

Gabriella Sepsi has performed 66 ITM in Club Poker tournaments, and won a total of $0.

Here are Gabriella Sepsi's 20 best Club Poker tournaments performances:
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday March 9, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 15 / 1,298
(82 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 5 / 998
(79 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday June 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 26 / 1,406
(79 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday March 12, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 28 / 1,439
(75 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday May 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 33 / 1,500
(67 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday July 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 26 / 1,286
(67 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday July 18, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 3 / 743 Jack of Deuce to Seven
(60 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday March 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 59 / 1,504
(48 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday July 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 32 / 1,051
(46 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday March 22, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 129 / 2,205
(45 points)
Stud War
on PokerStars
Wednesday October 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 25 / 938
(45 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday September 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 40 / 1,193
(42 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday May 19, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 20 / 809
(40 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday October 31, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 18 / 848
(40 points)
HORSE War
on PokerStars
Friday April 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 46 / 1,182
(39 points)
Razz War
on PokerStars
Tuesday November 22, 2016 at 8:00 pm $0 7 / 581
(39 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday January 30, 2017 at 8:04 pm $0 / 369 King of Deuce to Seven
(37 points)
2-7 Single Draw
on PokerStars
Monday March 28, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 24 / 827
(36 points)
Draw War
on PokerStars
Saturday July 30, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 21 / 745
(36 points)
Breaking Badugi
on PokerStars
Thursday April 21, 2016 at 7:00 pm $0 41 / 928
(32 points)

Gabriella Sepsi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews

Here are Gabriella Sepsi's poker nicknames and rooms reviews:
Room Nickname
partypoker.com rosalinda857
PokerStars.com rosalinda857

Français
Back to top
×