Jump to content
This Topic
Sign in to follow this  
Pauly McGuire

Tony Tran wins 2020 WPT Rolling Thunder

Recommended Posts


Tony Tran outlasted a field of 250 runners to win the 2020 WPT Rolling Thunder in Thunder Valley, CA. The final table in Thunder Valley included Robert Heidorn, Kevin Rabichow, Jake Schwartz, Tony Tran, Erkut Yilmaz, and Shankar Pillai. Tran obliterated the final table en route to winning $279,270 plus a seat into the season-ending Tournament of Champions.

[...] Read more…

Pic by @WPT

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top