Wednesday
Dec 1, 2021
10:00 am
5 days tournament
Sunday
Dec 5, 2021
1:00 pm
1,100 €
(1,000 + 100 €)
Star Tournament

Texas Hold'em No Limit


Club Montmartre
in Paris (Paris Île-de-France, France)
+33 1 84 20 03 20

TPM Main Event 1100 Day 1C tournament structure

30,000 chips

TEXAPOKER MILLENIUM By POKERSTARS Series

This tournament is part of the TEXAPOKER MILLENIUM By POKERSTARS.

Who plays the TPM Main Event 1100 Day 1C?

This tournament has been viewed 258 times.

Club Montmartre Tournaments
135 €
Mon Jan 24, 2022 - 8:00 pm
ALL POKER OPEN 2500
160 €
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 8:00 pm
150 €
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm
130 €
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 pm
65 €
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Star Tournaments
3,000 €
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 5:00 pm
ALL POKER OPEN 2500
2,500 €
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 3:00 pm
ALL POKER OPEN 2500
2,500 €
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 3:00 pm
ALL POKER OPEN 2500
250 €
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 1:00 pm
5,000 €
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 5:00 pm
ALL POKER OPEN 2500
You're a Poker Manager ?
If you're interested in publishing your tournaments on Poker Map, here is all the information.