Download PMU Poker
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $25) for a 1st deposit with the code: POKER

La Queen: get more info

To get more informations on the La Queen, have a look at the La Queen official page on the PMU Poker website.

Next Tournaments La Queen
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next La Queen:
DEEP
REBUY
100 €
La Queen - Sunday December 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 30 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
100 €
La Queen - Sunday December 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 30 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments La Queen
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday December 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday September 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday September 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday September 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday September 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday August 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday August 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday August 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday August 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday July 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday July 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday July 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday July 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday July 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday June 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday June 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday June 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday June 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday May 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday May 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday May 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Download PMU Poker
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 25 €) for a 1st deposit with the code: POKER

PMU Poker offers

Check out PMU Poker website

Information PMU Poker

Web site: www.pmu.fr
Network: PartyGaming
Created in: 2010
Compatibility

Do I play on PMU Poker?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
6,267 Club Poker members play on PMU Poker
Freerolls and added prizes on PMU Poker

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PMU Poker: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PMU Poker through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.