To be able to play these tournaments, you have to:

Next Tournaments Road to High Stakes
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Road to High Stakes:
6-MAX
1 €
Club Poker Road to High Stakes - Tuesday December 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Last Tournaments Road to High Stakes
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Tuesday November 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 104 93,60 € AnneSofi Bijoux Winamax
Tuesday November 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 111 99,90 € DonRoazhon Winamax
Tuesday November 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 111 99,90 € TofLeJunior Winamax
Tuesday November 9, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 102 91,80 € AKatzuKiller Winamax
Tuesday November 2, 2021 at 8:00 pm 1 € 116 104,40 € Mr boulard Winamax
Tuesday October 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 123 110,70 € Limpcmal Winamax
Tuesday October 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 132 118,80 € docteurr Winamax
Tuesday October 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 145 130,50 € Celou Winamax
Tuesday October 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 159 143,10 € farestagada Winamax
Tuesday September 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm 1 € 145 130,50 € DonRoazhon Winamax
5,234 points
2.
3,697 points
3.
3,005 points
4.
2,932 points
5.
2,883 points
Next Tournaments Club Poker
Come and play tournaments with a relaxed atmosphere, and meet the Club Poker community:
6-MAX
1 €
Club Poker to partypoker
tomorrow at 8:00 pm
6-MAX
REBUY
1 €
Club Poker TV special Classico
tomorrow at 8:00 pm - 500 € added
1 €
Welcome to Club Poker
Monday December 6, 2021 at 7:15 pm - 50 € added
6-MAX
1 €
Party Time - Club Poker
Monday December 6, 2021 at 7:45 pm - 150 € added
6-MAX
1 €
Des tickets pour le CP
Monday December 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm - 235 € added
TURBO
HEADS UP
1 €
Over The Top
Monday December 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm - 250 € added