Download PokerStars
for
A $15 bonus when registering with the code: clubpoker2019

Sunday Special: get more info

To get more informations on the Sunday Special, have a look at the Sunday Special official page on the PokerStars website.

Next Tournaments Sunday Special
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Sunday Special:
DEEP
100 €
Sunday Special - Sunday May 31, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Sunday Special
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday December 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday December 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday December 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday December 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday November 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday November 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday November 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday November 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for
A 15 € bonus when registering with the code: clubpoker2019

PokerStars offers

PokerStars organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.fr
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.fr
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
21,630 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.