Download PokerStars
for
A $15 bonus when registering with the code: clubpoker2019

Sunday Special: get more info

To get more informations on the Sunday Special, have a look at the Sunday Special official page on the PokerStars website.

Next Tournaments Sunday Special
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Sunday Special:
DEEP
100 €
Sunday Special - today at 6:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
100 €
Sunday Special - Sunday August 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Sunday Special
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday August 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday July 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday July 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday July 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday July 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday June 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday June 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday June 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday May 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday April 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday March 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday February 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Sunday January 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for
A 15 € bonus when registering with the code: clubpoker2019

PokerStars offers

PokerStars organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.fr
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.fr
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
20,614 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.