Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Sunday Surprise: get more info

To get more informations on the Sunday Surprise, have a look at the Sunday Surprise official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Sunday Surprise
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Sunday Surprise:
6-MAX
5,50 €
Sunday Surprise - Sunday February 5, 2023 at 7:30 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
6-MAX
5,50 €
Sunday Surprise - Sunday February 12, 2023 at 7:30 pm - 100 000 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Sunday Surprise
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday January 29, 2023 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday January 22, 2023 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday January 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday January 8, 2023 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday January 1, 2023 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday December 25, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday December 18, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday December 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday December 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday November 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday November 20, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday November 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday November 6, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday October 30, 2022 at 7:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday October 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday October 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday October 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday October 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday September 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Sunday September 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 7,378 82 876,80 €
overlay 17 123,20 €
stephgsi Winamax
Sunday September 11, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday September 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday August 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday August 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday August 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday August 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € Winamax
Sunday July 31, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 6,979 90 270 €
overlay 9 730 €
headshooott Winamax
Sunday July 24, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 7,387 96 462 €
overlay 3 538 €
The B0ss Winamax
Sunday July 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 7,610 94 617 €
overlay 5 383 €
Salim937 Winamax
Sunday July 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm 5,50 € 7,926 100 926 € the_jeweler Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
31,045 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.