from November 3, 2011 to December 28, 2014
Download Bwin Poker
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $100) for a 1st deposit

Super Weekend: get more info

To get more informations on the Super Weekend, have a look at the Super Weekend official page on the Bwin Poker website.

Last Tournaments Super Weekend
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Saturday September 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 77 3 000 €
overlay 921 €
birrrbi81 Bwin Poker
Friday September 12, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 73 3 000 €
overlay 1 029 €
LeBatman11 Bwin Poker
Saturday September 6, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 85 3 000 €
overlay 705 €
LoveOtters Bwin Poker
Friday September 5, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 85 3 000 €
overlay 705 €
bb2308 Bwin Poker
Saturday August 30, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 77 3 000 €
overlay 921 €
Karameikos Bwin Poker
Friday August 29, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 85 3 000 €
overlay 705 €
PRENDTOUT2 Bwin Poker
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 88 3 000 €
overlay 624 €
mic2028 Bwin Poker
Friday August 22, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 76 3 000 €
overlay 948 €
Sernine Bwin Poker
Saturday August 16, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 88 3 000 €
overlay 624 €
windguru Bwin Poker
Friday August 15, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 84 3 000 €
overlay 732 €
TENESSY Bwin Poker
Saturday August 9, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 83 3 000 €
overlay 759 €
yansedan Bwin Poker
Friday August 8, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 79 3 000 €
overlay 867 €
dadou4 Bwin Poker
Saturday August 2, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 76 3 000 €
overlay 948 €
darkshadow75 Bwin Poker
Friday August 1, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 74 3 000 €
overlay 1 002 €
Eric8012 Bwin Poker
Saturday July 26, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 63 3 000 €
overlay 1 299 €
timon13001 Bwin Poker
Friday July 25, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 82 3 000 €
overlay 786 €
calolo Bwin Poker
Saturday July 19, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 78 3 000 €
overlay 894 €
Weedoow Bwin Poker
Friday July 18, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 84 3 000 €
overlay 732 €
aouadi Bwin Poker
Saturday July 12, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 74 3 000 €
overlay 1 002 €
8sDEBT Bwin Poker
Friday July 11, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 98 3 000 €
overlay 354 €
Aaron4935 Bwin Poker
Saturday July 5, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 101 3 000 €
overlay 273 €
lorris10 Bwin Poker
Friday July 4, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 87 3 000 €
overlay 651 €
ASteroid_x Bwin Poker
Saturday June 28, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 84 3 000 €
overlay 732 €
raoulol Bwin Poker
Friday June 27, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 105 3 000 €
overlay 165 €
Ju34-MHSC Bwin Poker
Saturday June 21, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 85 3 000 €
overlay 705 €
masterflex Bwin Poker
Friday June 20, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 77 3 000 €
overlay 921 €
MapELpAsFuFu Bwin Poker
Saturday June 14, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 93 3 000 €
overlay 489 €
Hox Bwin Poker
Friday June 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 91 3 000 €
overlay 543 €
ellucky Bwin Poker
Saturday June 7, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 86 3 000 €
overlay 678 €
Aaurorel Bwin Poker
Friday June 6, 2014 at 7:00 pm 30 € 88 3 000 €
overlay 624 €
tejedor34 Bwin Poker
Download Bwin Poker
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 100 €) for a 1st deposit
Check out Bwin Poker website

Information Bwin Poker

Web site: www.bwin.fr
Network: Ongame
Created in: 2004
Support: support.fr@bwin.fr
Compatibility

Do I play on Bwin Poker?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
4,043 Club Poker members play on Bwin Poker
Freerolls and added prizes on Bwin Poker

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Bwin Poker: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Bwin Poker through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.