Gros zboub
silver
Founded on 10/21/2013
General
General (27 pts)
Corporal
Corporal (3 pts)
august 2018 rankings:
unranked / 8
2018 rankings:
unranked / 59
Hall of Fame rankings:
65th / 657 (61 points)

Gros zboub's monthly rankings

Gros zboub is present in 9 Club Poker monthly rankings.
Month Rank Monthly winnings
october 2014 53rd $4(2 pts)
august 2014 19th $6(2 pts)
july 2014 3rd $20(10 pts)
june 2014 8th $20(10 pts)
may 2014 13th $3(1 pts)
april 2014 19th $13(7 pts)
february 2014 44th $4(2 pts)
january 2014 40th $10(6 pts)
november 2013 6th (21 pts)

Gros zboub's Club Poker tournaments results

Gros zboub is present in 16 paid ranks (ITM) of the Club Poker tournaments, for a total amount of $78.60.
Tournament Date Buy-in Prizepool Rank Earnings
Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday October 12, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 62,10 € 6 / 69 3,72 €
(2 pts)
Summer Team Championship II - NLHE Full Ring
on Winamax
Sunday August 31, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 17,10 € 4 / 19 1,88 €
(1 pts)
Summer Team Championship II - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday August 17, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 19,80 € 3 / 22 3,76 €
(1 pts)
Summer Team Championship II - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday July 27, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 29,70 € / 33 11,91 €
(6 pts)
Summer Team Championship - PLO 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday July 6, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 19,80 € / 22 8,13 €
(4 pts)
Summer Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday June 22, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 30,60 € 4 / 34 3,36 €
(1 pts)
Summer Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday June 8, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 35,10 € 6 / 39 1,75 €
(1 pts)
Summer Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday June 1, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 37,80 € / 42 14,39 €
(8 pts)
Spring Team Championship - PLO 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday May 4, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 31,50 € 4 / 35 3,46 €
(1 pts)
Spring Team Championship - NLHE Full Ring
on Winamax
Sunday April 20, 2014 at 7:00 pm 1 € 33,30 € / 37 12,68 €
(7 pts)
Winter Team Championship - PLO 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday February 2, 2014 at 8:00 pm 1 € 60,30 € 6 / 67 3,61 €
(2 pts)
Winter Team Championship - NLHE Full Ring
on Winamax
Sunday January 26, 2014 at 8:00 pm 1 € 69,30 € 6 / 77 4,15 €
(2 pts)
Winter Team Championship - PLO 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday January 19, 2014 at 8:00 pm 1 € 77,40 € 5 / 86 5,80 €
(4 pts)
WiPT Team Championship - NLHE 6-max
on Winamax
Sunday November 10, 2013 at 8:00 pm 0 € 10 / 59
(1 pts)
WiPT Team Championship - NLHE Full Ring
on Winamax
Sunday November 10, 2013 at 8:00 pm 0 € 3 / 60
(5 pts)
WiPT Team Championship - NLHE Full Ring
on Winamax
Sunday November 3, 2013 at 8:00 pm 0 € / 73
(15 pts)
Logo Gros zboub
les gros zboub du bled
General
General, 48 years old
Recruited on 10/21/2013

.fr
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
1 victory(ies) of a 50 players Club Poker tournament (.fr)
Corporal
Corporal
Recruited on 10/24/2013