PMU Poker tournaments from December Saturday 14 to Friday 20

Saturday 14
Sunday 15
Monday 16
Tuesday 17
Wednesday 18
Thursday 19
Friday 20
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
100 €
7:00 pm
30 000 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
1,10 €
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 7:30 pm
600 € added
REBUY
8:00 pm
1 €
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings. 8:00 pm
100 € added
6-MAX
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Club Poker Tournament
Regular Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments PMU Poker from December Saturday 14 to Friday 20
DEEP
REBUY
100 €
La Queen - tomorrow at 7:00 pm - 30 000 € guaranteed
6-MAX
1 €
La nocturne du CP - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 100 € added
REBUY
1,10 €
Le CP au FPO PARIS - Thursday December 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 600 € added
Last Tournaments PMU Poker
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm 1,10 € 158 758 € franckyjob 77 PMU Poker
Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 8:00 pm 1 € PMU Poker
Sunday December 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 8:00 pm 1 € PMU Poker
Sunday December 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Sunday November 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm 0 € 73 Ignit8 PMU Poker
Wednesday October 30, 2019 at 8:00 pm 1 € PMU Poker
Sunday October 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Wednesday October 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 80 172 € cypat PMU Poker
Sunday October 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm 100 € PMU Poker
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm 1 € 77 169,30 € cypat PMU Poker
Download PMU Poker
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 25 €) for a 1st deposit with the code: POKER

PMU Poker private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PMU Poker, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Check out PMU Poker website

Information PMU Poker

Web site: www.pmu.fr
Network: PartyGaming
Created in: 2010
Compatibility

Do I play on PMU Poker?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
4,965 Club Poker members play on PMU Poker
Freerolls and added prizes on PMU Poker

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PMU Poker: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PMU Poker through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.