PokerStars tournaments from July Friday 3 to Thursday 9

Friday 3
Saturday 4
Sunday 5
Monday 6
Tuesday 7
Wednesday 8
Thursday 9
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
$215
3:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
DEEP
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Regular Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments PokerStars from July Friday 3 to Thursday 9
DEEP
$215
Sunday Warm-Up - Sunday July 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
Super Tuesday - Tuesday July 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
Thursday Thrill (Super KO) - Thursday July 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
Last Tournaments PokerStars
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 6:00 pm $1,050 85 $42,500
overlay $357,500
wonderboy222 PokerStars
Tuesday June 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 57 $57,000
overlay $343,000
KGB0569 PokerStars
Sunday June 28, 2020 at 3:00 pm $215 756 $151,200
overlay $248,800
Phemo PokerStars
Saturday June 27, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 27 $177.92 ruben PokerStars
Thursday June 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 71 $35,500
overlay $364,500
tinnoemulder PokerStars
Tuesday June 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 51 $51,000
overlay $349,000
Bounatirou PokerStars
Sunday June 21, 2020 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Saturday June 20, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 29 $181.84 jeanpaul122 PokerStars
Thursday June 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 76 $42,000
overlay $358,000
giftmyra PokerStars
Tuesday June 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 68 $68,000
overlay $332,000
progre69 PokerStars
Sunday June 14, 2020 at 3:00 pm $215 751 $150,200
overlay $249,800
efkinis24 PokerStars
Saturday June 13, 2020 at 7:04 pm $2.20 25 $174 MoneyMake50 PokerStars
Thursday June 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 106 $53,000
overlay $347,000
IgorKarkarof PokerStars
Tuesday June 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm $1,050 65 $70,000
overlay $330,000
Mr. Tim Caum PokerStars
Sunday June 7, 2020 at 3:00 pm $215 790 $158,000
overlay $242,000
Riverbanged PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for

PokerStars private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PokerStars, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.com
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.com
PokerStars forum: Advices, hints, discussions…
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
3,707 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.