PokerStars tournaments from June Friday 14 to Thursday 20

Friday 14
Saturday 15
Sunday 16
Monday 17
Tuesday 18
Wednesday 19
Thursday 20
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
$215
3:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
DEEP
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
6:00 pm
$400,000 guaranteed
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Regular Tournament
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
This Tournament counts towards the Club Poker rankings.
Freeroll
I am registered
Tournaments PokerStars from June Friday 14 to Thursday 20
DEEP
$215
Sunday Warm-Up - Sunday June 16, 2024 at 3:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
Super Tuesday - Tuesday June 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
$1,050
Thursday Thrill (Super KO) - Thursday June 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm - $400,000 guaranteed
Last Tournaments PokerStars
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Sunday July 21, 2024 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Thursday July 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Tuesday July 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Sunday July 14, 2024 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Thursday July 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Tuesday July 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Sunday July 7, 2024 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Thursday July 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Tuesday July 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Sunday June 30, 2024 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Thursday June 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Tuesday June 25, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Sunday June 23, 2024 at 3:00 pm $215 PokerStars
Thursday June 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Tuesday June 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm $1,050 PokerStars
Download PokerStars
for

PokerStars private tournaments with the Club Poker

Club Poker regularly organizes private tournaments on PokerStars, only accessible to its members: freerolls with added prices, added prizepool tournaments, among other surprises.

If you want to play these special tournaments, you have to use the appropriate sign-up process:

Sign-up by clicking this link: you'll become a fully privileged Club Poker member, and be able to enjoy its special offers.

Check out PokerStars website

Information PokerStars

Web site: www.pokerstars.com
Created in: 2001
Support: support@pokerstars.com
PokerStars forum: Advices, hints, discussions…
Compatibility

Do I play on PokerStars?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
4,014 Club Poker members play on PokerStars
Freerolls and added prizes on PokerStars

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on PokerStars: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on PokerStars through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.