Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Winamax Poker Tour: get more info

To get more informations on the Winamax Poker Tour, have a look at the Winamax Poker Tour official page on the Winamax website.

Last Tournaments Winamax Poker Tour
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Tuesday October 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm 0 € 227 Jamiyoyo Winamax
Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm 0 € 180 valoooo89 Winamax
Monday January 11, 2016 at 8:00 pm 0 € 194 Marco -69 Winamax
Monday January 4, 2016 at 8:00 pm 0 € 106 lacooda Winamax
Tuesday December 15, 2015 at 8:00 pm 0 € 36 mike40 Winamax
Tuesday December 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm 0 € 156 zebezt Winamax
Wednesday November 4, 2015 at 7:00 pm 0 € 606 Call Flush Winamax
Tuesday November 3, 2015 at 8:00 pm 0 € 154 MagicPoker78 Winamax
Sunday November 1, 2015 at 7:00 pm 0 € 563 xAK47 Winamax
Thursday October 29, 2015 at 7:00 pm 0 € 460 fanfa Winamax
Sunday October 25, 2015 at 7:00 pm 0 € 559 cedalex84 Winamax
Thursday October 22, 2015 at 7:00 pm 0 € 326 Aspique84 Winamax
Wednesday October 21, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 381 Audreyy007 Winamax
Tuesday October 20, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 875 mastamasta Winamax
Monday October 19, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 952 -Tchoupi- Winamax
Sunday October 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 490 ALPHA LOBO Winamax
Saturday October 17, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 656 Luengo Winamax
Friday October 16, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 678 AAtchoum28 Winamax
Thursday October 15, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 502 McTyrion Winamax
Tuesday October 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 1,032 foutek Winamax
Monday October 12, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 1,034 lleadership Winamax
Sunday October 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 750 boumba12 Winamax
Sunday October 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 627 davooudi Winamax
Sunday October 11, 2015 at 4:00 pm 0 € 674 ninette28 Winamax
Saturday October 10, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 745 mric7724 Winamax
Friday October 9, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 754 leoesp31 Winamax
Wednesday October 7, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 569 Isabelle1508 Winamax
Tuesday October 6, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 965 Niglorabouin Winamax
Monday October 5, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 1,076 Jaffar19 Winamax
Sunday October 4, 2015 at 6:00 pm 0 € 804 lataxe94 Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
26,030 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.