Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Winamax Sismix: get more info

To get more informations on the Winamax Sismix, have a look at the Winamax Sismix official page on the Winamax website.

Last Tournaments Winamax Sismix
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
Thursday April 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm 0 € 22 luckyluds Winamax
Tuesday July 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 43 38,70 € Rockets Rangers Winamax
Tuesday July 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 43 38,70 € Shipiteasy Winamax
Sunday May 15, 2016 at 6:30 pm 10 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Wednesday May 11, 2016 at 7:00 pm 150 € 15 2 070 € Pochon2Coke Winamax
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 38 1 935 € MeLaPassTu1 Winamax
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00 pm 0 € 35 smiths2000 Winamax
Monday May 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 31 1 530 € DE-HOOORS Winamax
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 21 18,90 € Shipiteasy Winamax
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 20 18 € Les 4 Eléments Winamax
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 22 19,80 € Les 4 Eléments Winamax
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 19 17,10 € Les 4 Eléments Winamax
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 6:30 pm 10 € 94 1 872 € lizou37 Winamax
Wednesday May 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm 150 € Tournament cancelled Winamax
Tuesday May 3, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 28 1 260 € gLob.Elite- Winamax
Monday May 2, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 19 945 € -Pucehito- Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 24 21,60 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 21 18,90 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 24 21,60 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 23 20,70 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 6:30 pm 10 € 94 2 124 € KiltBulle Winamax
Wednesday April 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm 150 € 12 1 656 € samxfaya Winamax
Tuesday April 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 15 810 € olive&co Winamax
Monday April 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm 50 € 16 855 € LeDetectLimp Winamax
Sunday April 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 26 23,40 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday April 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 22 19,80 € JTEBOXANY2 Winamax
Sunday April 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 24 21,60 € Les potos 64 Winamax
Sunday April 24, 2016 at 7:00 pm 1 € 18 16,20 € Fuck Odd Years Winamax
Sunday April 24, 2016 at 6:30 pm 10 € 101 2 079 € PAPY DEGUN Winamax
Wednesday April 20, 2016 at 7:00 pm 150 € 10 1 380 € MezuuUuuT Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
26,019 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.