Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to $500) for a 1st deposit

Zone 30: get more info

To get more informations on the Zone 30, have a look at the Zone 30 official page on the Winamax website.

Next Tournaments Zone 30
Miss no tournament! Here is the schedule of the next Zone 30:
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - today at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - today at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - tomorrow at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - tomorrow at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Thursday January 30, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Thursday January 30, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Friday January 31, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Friday January 31, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Sunday February 2, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Sunday February 2, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Monday February 3, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Monday February 3, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Thursday February 6, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Friday February 7, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Friday February 7, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Sunday February 9, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Sunday February 9, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
REBUY
5 €
Zone 30 - Monday February 10, 2020 at 7:45 pm - 2 500 € guaranteed
DEEP
6-MAX
REBUY
20 €
Zone 30 - Monday February 10, 2020 at 8:15 pm - 1 500 € guaranteed
Last Tournaments Zone 30
Tournament Date Buy-in Players Prizepool Winner Room
yesterday at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
yesterday at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Sunday January 26, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Saturday January 25, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Saturday January 25, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Friday January 24, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Friday January 24, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Monday January 20, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Monday January 20, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Saturday January 18, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Saturday January 18, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Friday January 17, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Friday January 17, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Thursday January 16, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Thursday January 16, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Monday January 13, 2020 at 8:15 pm 20 € Winamax
Monday January 13, 2020 at 7:45 pm 5 € Winamax
Download Winamax
for
A 100 % bonus (up to 500 €) for a 1st deposit

Winamax offers

Winamax organizes special tournaments that are pretty interesting for us, the poker players community. Come back and check this page regularly to get the latest offers.
Check out Winamax website

Information Winamax

Do I play on Winamax?

… to be able to be part of the Club Poker tournaments and rankings.
26,967 Club Poker members play on Winamax
Freerolls and added prizes on Winamax

Club Poker organizes private tournaments on Winamax: freerolls with added prizepool, special tournaments with added prizes

Sign-up on Winamax through this link to enjoy our special offers, only for the Club Poker members.